Ideas. Owned.®

Office Hours

2021 USPTO Holidays

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, January 20 Inauguration Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 (OBSERVED) Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 (OBSERVED) Christmas Day

When Our Offices Are Closed

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Friday, June 18 (OBSERVED) Juneteenth
Monday, July 5 (OBSERVED) Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Friday
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Monday, December 27 (OBSERVED) Christmas Day